, , , , ,

Adventure Time Complete Series 1-8 DVD Wholesale (21-Disc 2010-2018)

(1109 customer reviews)
Buy Adventure Time Complete Series 1-8 DVD 2010-2018 IN BULK at the CHEAPEST wholesale price from the BEST United States DVD Distributor! Order the 21-Disc Adventure Time box set seasons collection from our DISCOUNT DVD Warehouse located in Oregon & HK. We’re the reliable DVD, Blu-ray movies suppliers for this Adventure Time DVD Box Set 1-8 In Stock, FREE SHIPPING by UPS | Fedex | USPS, TAX Free & we paid the Import Fee, ETA 8-12 Days.

Attention: We do not take orders less than 6 DVDs (can be different).
Item Condition: Brand New Sealed
Shipping: FREE by USPS/UPS/Fedex to the United States and Canada.
Payments: PayPal
Please check our MUST READ before ordering about ETA, return & refund policy, etc..

  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


& Free Shipping

Quantity discount

Quantity 1 - 9 10 - 49 50 - 199 200 - 599 600+
Price $45.22 $42.05 $37.98 $35.27 $33.46


Wholesale distributor for Adventure Time Complete Series 1-8 DVD

Prof. Simon Petrikoff is driven insane by an ancient magic crown the magic, which is the only thing that keeps him and his adopted demon daughter marceline alive after the human world is destroyed. 1000 years later a new world is formed a kingdom of candy run by a harsh ruler Bonnibel bubblegum and monsters and demons roam the lands. Finn and Jake two adventurers become great friends with Marceline, Bubblegum and Simon and they uncover secrets about their past as Finn (the last human) searches for that of his own. As the evil Lich resurfaces, Simon’s time displaced fiance Betty goes insane and Finn’s sentient grass arm becomes a conflicted volitle plant clone. Finn, Jake, Simon, Marceline and Bubblegum must do whatever they can to save the world from another apocalypse when Bonnibel’s evil uncle declares war.

Tagline: A 12-year-old boy and his best friend.
Creators: Pendleton Ward
Stars: John DiMaggio, Jeremy Shada, Tom Kenny
Language: English
Subtitles: May not have
Number of discs: 21
Original Network: Cartoon Network Studios

Please be noted, ‘CHECK OUT’ will be disabled if less than x6 (can be different dvds).

  • Item location: The United States *Read more about our Terms and Conditions
  • Ships to: Worldwide
    Please note the delivery estimate is greater than 10 days.
  • Our policy guarantee you:
    Get the item you ordered or get your money back.
    Covers your purchase price and original shipping.

Seller specially confirms this DVD set:

  • Exactly the same as the picture shows.
  • Brand new, never opened or removed from the manufacturer’s sealing, item is in original shrink wrap.
  • Region 1 & 0 coded, working in the U.S. and worldwide

Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Ask seller about this product by visiting our Contact Us page.

Additional information

DVD Series


DVD: Region 1 on cover plus 0

- Working in the US?


- Working worldwide?




Parents Guide



Release Year


Reviews (1109)

1109 reviews for Adventure Time Complete Series 1-8 DVD Wholesale (21-Disc 2010-2018)

  1. MysticMoon (verified owner)

    I was pleasantly surprised by the humor in this DVD. It had me laughing out loud multiple times.

  2. Adam Emma Moore (verified owner)

    Impressed with the quality of the item and the efficient service. Highly recommend!

  3. BlackBernard-Philippe Bouchard (verified owner)

    Outstanding service and product from this seller. The DVD played without any problems and shipping was fast. Thank you!

  4. aiuliana (verified owner)

    Smooth and easy transaction, highly recommend this seller, thank you!

  5. Tristan J. Thompson (verified owner)

    The seller’s selection of DVDs is varied and impressive. Highly recommend.

  6. LilyDE (verified owner)

    This seller is great, fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
adventure time complete series 1-8Adventure Time Complete Series 1-8 DVD Wholesale (21-Disc 2010-2018)